Our course is certified in the State of Texas. License #C2505
Complete Drivers Ed.
Start Drivers ed and get your license in 6 months or less
Save Time & Money
How It Works
1) SIGNUP FOR THE COURSE
You MUST be at-least 14 and 1/2 years old to take this course!
2) COMPLETE COURSE
Complete 6 hours and complete before taking your written test. Its pretty easy!
3) TAKE ITYD COURSE
In September 2017, Texas law now requires all applicants to take the DPS Impact Texas Young Driver course after successfully completing adult drivers ed. There is no charge for this course and is approximately 1 hour.
4) DRIVING TEST
Now all you need to do is take the Driving Test at DPS. After passing you will have your license!