Our course is certified in the State of Texas. License #C2505
Complete Your 6 Hour Class and get your certificate on the same day
Start Drivers ed today and get your license tomorrow
How It Works
1) PURCHASE COURSE
You MUST be at-least 18 years old to take this course!
2) COMPLETE COURSE
Complete all 6 hours and complete the final exam. Its pretty easy!
3) TAKE ITYD COURSE
In September 2017, Texas law now requires all applicants to take the DPS Impact Texas Young Driver course after successfully completing adult drivers ed. There is no charge for this course and is approximately 1 hour.
4) DRIVING TEST
Now all you need to do is take the Driving Test at DPS. After passing you will have your license!